New York Giants 2019 Schedule

Preseason

Week 1—Thursday, Aug. 8—vs. New York Jets (7:00 PM EDT, NFL Network)

Week 2—Friday, Aug. 16—vs. Chicago Bears (7:30 PM EDT, NFL Network)

Week 3—Thursday, Aug. 22—at Cincinnati Bengals (7:00 PM EDT)

Week 4—Thursday, Aug. 29—at New England Patriots (7:30 PM EDT)

 

Regular Season

Week 1—Sunday, Sept. 8—at Dallas Cowboys (4:25 PM EDT, FOX)

Week 2—Sunday, Sept. 15—vs. Buffalo Bills (1:00 PM EDT, CBS)

Week 3—Sunday, Sept. 22—at Tampa Bay Buccaneers (4:05 PM EDT, FOX)

Week 4—Sunday, Sept. 29—vs. Washington Redskins (1:00 PM EDT, FOX)

Week 5—Sunday, Oct. 6—vs. Minnesota Vikings (1:00 PM EDT, FOX)

Week 6—Thursday, Oct. 10—at New England Patriots (8:20 PM EDT, FOX, NFL Network)

Week 7—Sunday, Oct. 20—vs. Arizona Cardinals (1:00 PM EDT, FOX)

Week 8—Sunday, Oct. 27—at Detroit Lions (1:00 PM EDT, FOX)

Week 9—Monday, Nov. 4—vs. Dallas Cowboys (8:15 PM EST, ESPN)

Latest From FPC on SportsCastr

Week 10—Sunday, Nov. 10—at New York Jets (1:00 PM EST, FOX)

Week 11Bye

Week 12—Sunday, Nov. 24—at Chicago Bears (1:00 PM EST, FOX)

Week 13—Sunday, Dec. 1—vs. Green Bay Packers (1:00 PM EST, FOX)

Week 14—Monday, Dec. 9—at Philadelphia Eagles (8:15 PM EST, ESPN)

Week 15—Sunday, Dec. 15—vs. Miami Dolphins (1:00 PM EST, CBS)

Week 16—Sunday, Dec. 22—at Washington Redskins (1:00 PM EST, FOX)

Week 17—Sunday, Dec. 29—vs. Philadelphia Eagles (1:00 PM EST, FOX)

The times of the games are subject to change due to flexible scheduling. Flexible scheduling allows quality matchups in a Sunday night game and gives teams who perform better than expected a chance to play before a national television audience.

Flexible scheduling begins in Week 5 and runs through the end of the regular season. Only Sunday afternoon games can be moved to Sunday. Monday night, Thursday night, and Saturday games are not eligible. Between Week 5 and Week 10, up to two games may be flexed in. The NFL confers with the networks to decide which games will be flexed. The announcement would be made about a flexed game no later than 12 days before the game in Weeks 5-16. In Week 17, games with playoff implications could be flexed. The announcement for that game will be made no later than six days before.

– Curtis Rawls is a Managing Editor for Full Press Coverage and covers the NFL and the New York Giants. Please like and follow on Facebook and Twitter. Curtis can be followed on Twitter @CuRawls203.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.