Next month, the annual Reese’s Senior Bowl will be held in Mobile, Alabama. This is a showcase for college seniors to show what they got against other top-notch competition. The Reese’s Senior Bowl has undoubtedly helped many NFL players get drafted and will do the same this year.

Here is a list of this year’s roster as of December 11th:


Kurt Benkert, Virginia

Luke Falk, Washington State

Kyle Lauletta, Richmond

Mike White, Western Kentucky


Kalen Ballage, Arizona State

Royce Freeman, Oregon

Rashaad Penny, San Diego State

Jaylen Samuels, N.C. State

Akrum Wadley, Iowa


Nick Bawden, San Diego State

Dimitri Flowers, Oklahoma

Wide Receivers:

Marcell Ateman, Oklahoma State

Michael Gallup, Colorado State

Allen Lazard, Iowa State

Anthony Miller, Memphis

J’Mon Moore, Missouri

Jaleel Scott, New Mexico State

James Washington, Oklahoma State

Tight Ends:

Adam Breneman, UMass

Tyler Conklin, Central Michigan

Troy Fumagalli, Wisconsin

Dallas Goedert, South Dakota State

Chris Herndon, Miami

Durham Smythe, Notre Dame

Ian Thomas, Indiana

Offensive Tackles:

Alex Cappa, Humboldt State

Tyrell Crosby, Oregon

Desmond Harrison, West Georgia

Cole Madison, Washington State

Chukwuma Okorafor, Western Michigan

Brandon Parker, North Carolina A&T

Timon Parris, Stony Brook

Martinas Rankin, Mississippi State

Interior Offensive Lineman:

Austin Corbett, Nevada

Will Hernandez, UTEP

Skyler Phillips, Idaho State

Frank Ragnow, Arkansas

Wyatt Teller, Virginia Tech

Sean Welsh, Iowa

Isiah Wynn, Clemson

Defensive Tackles:

Andrew Brown, Virginia

B.J. Hill, N.C. State

Latest From FPC on SportsCastr

Maurice Hurst, Michigan State

Justin Jones, N.C. State

Derrick Nnadi, Florida State

Nathan Shepherd, Fort Hays State

Defensive Ends:

Duke Ejiofor, Wake Forrest

Kylie Fitts, Utah

Marcus Davenport, Texas-San Antonio

Jalyn Holmes, Ohio State

Harold Landry, Boston College

Kemoko Turay, Rutgers


Nick DeLuca, North Dakota State

Garrett Dooley, Wisconsin

Micah Kiser, Virginia

Darius Leonard, South Carolina State

Mike McCray, Michigan

Skai Moore, South Carolina

Uchenna Nwosu, USC

Fred Warner, BYU


Christian Campbell, Penn State

Duke Dawson, Florida

Danny Johnson, Southern

Taron Johnson, Weber State

Michael Joseph, Dubuque

Kamrin Moore, Boston College

Siran Neal, Jacksonville State

Darius Phillips, Western Michigan

M.J. Stewart, North Carolina

Chandon Sullivan, Georgia State

D’Montre Wade, Murray State


Quin Blanding, Virginia

Trayvon Henderson, Hawaii

Tray Matthews, Auburn

Armani Watts, Texas A&M

Long Snappers:

Tanner Carew, Oregon

Ike Powell, Auburn


Daniel Carlson, Auburn


Johnny Townsend, Florida

– Christian Gotzman is the Managing Editor for Full Press Coverage College Football. He covers College Football and is also a staff writer for the Philadelphia Eagles. Like and follow on // // and Facebook.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.